Skip to main content

Changing your Textline plan

Written by Jenny

To change or upgrade your Textline plan, click Settings > Plan & Billing.

On this page, click the Change Plan option on the left-side navigation bar:

Next, click the plan you’d like to switch to, then click Upgrade or Downgrade and go through the confirmation process from that page. You will see the pricing change reflected in your next billing cycle.

Please note that self-serve upgrading and downgrading of your plan is restricted to your current billing schedule type (Monthly, Annual - Billed Monthly, or Annual - Billed Upfront). If you are interested in switching your billing schedule and finding out more about the discounts and benefits involved, please contact us.

Did this answer your question?