Depending on your pricing plan, Textline allows you to set a data retention limit from our set array of date ranges in order to meet your business’s security needs. This will allow you to automatically delete your Conversation data after a certain period of time.
To find your data retention settings, click the Gear icon > Organization Settings. Your Data Retention settings can be found in the Organization tab.
PLEASE NOTE: Conversation data is PERMANENTLY deleted after the time frame you've selected.