If you sign up for a free trial with us and do not input billing information before the 14 days end, we will automatically cancel your account within a few days. If you received a new phone number through us during sign-up, that number will be released.
If you cancel your account after a period of usage and you received a new phone number through us, your phone number will also be released.
If you'd like to restore your account, just text us at (415) 849-4349. Tell us that you'd like to restore your account, and provide us with the organization name and email address you used to sign up.
If you can't set your original account up with the number we provided, we will find you a new number in the same area code (if possible) and restore your account. If you had previously text-enabled a number to use through us, we will likely have to repeat the text-enablement process for that number to route through us again. Either way, you should be able to log in with your original credentials and input your billing information, and then you'll be back up and running!