Conversation History

Based on your current pricing plan, your Textline conversations might have a limit on the visible conversation history. While none of your messages will be deleted, you’ll need to upgrade to the pro plan in order to see your entire Conversation history with all contacts.

 

If you want to delete messages entirely, see Data Retention